Apple Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) June 5-9

Apple Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) June 5-9

Apple Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) also called “dub-dub” is an annual event held by Apple Inc in California. It is used by Apple to show its latest software and technologies. This year it is held at Convention Center, San Jose, California from June 5-9.

Apple Inc shared ” Technology alone is not enough. Technology must intersect with the liberal arts and the humanities, to create new ideas and experiences that push society forward. This summer we bring together thousands of brilliant minds representing many diverse perspectives, passions, and talents to help us change the world.”

Expected announcements include major software updates to iOS, watchOS, macOS, as well as tvOS and a sneak peeks of the Siri speaker.

Apple fans are eagerly waiting for new Apple’s upcoming iPhone 8 and getting a fresh taste of iOS 11, New  MacBook Pro laptops with new processors, new iPad Pro with a  10.5-inch display and new Siri Speaker at WWDC 2017.

Apple has lots of announcement to make through June 5th so stay tunned for more fresh news as they unfold.

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Beijing: 1AM (June 6th) / Tokyo: 2AM (June 6th) / Sydney: 3AM (June 6th).

You can watch Livestream at https://www.apple.com/apple-events/june-2017/

Important Announcement

tvOS
Apple TV is getting new content source like Amazon Prime Video along with is coming an Apple’s newish TV app.

watchOS4
Apple watches now will have a new version of watchOS which will have new interesting features in it.

macOS High Sierra
macOS will get new updates which will make it better and perfect.

iMac Pro
Apple iMac is also getting new updates which will make them more fast and nicer display. MacBook, MacBook Air, and MacBook Pro are also getting new chips and drives.

Avatar for Simmi Kamboj

Simmi Kamboj

Simmi Kamboj is the Founder and Administrator of Ritiriwaz, your one-stop guide to Indian Culture and Tradition. She had a passion for writing about India's lifestyle, culture, tradition, travel, and is trying to cover all Indian Cultural aspects of Daily Life.

About RitiRiwaz

RitiRiwaz.com is your one stop guide to the Indian Culture and Traditions. We provide you with the information on various aspects of the great Indian culture and its diversity.

We keep on adding new and unique content which make users visit back over and over again.

Contact and Info

Email: support@ritiriwaz.com
Copyright © 2014-2020 RitiRiwaz.com. All Rights Reserved.
Let's chat

Email:support@ritiriwaz.com

Phone:+91 98765 99990